From left: Billy Williams, Debbie Sanchez, Justin Serrette, Don Davison, Erin Yarbrough, David McCormick


  • Gina Spagnola – President
    • President, Galveston Regional Chamber of Commerce
  • Donna Koehler Mencacci – Vice President
    • Accounts Manager, Alert Alarms
  • Olivia Meyer – Secretary
  • Don Davison – Treasurer
    • Professor, Galveston College
  • Dr. Justin Serrette – Immediate Past President
    • Pediatrician, University of Texas Medical Branch
  • Weez Doherty
  • Dominic Etienne
    • Independent Marketing Group – Pension Sales Division, American National Insurance Company
  • Jason Hardcastle
    • Investment Advisor, Edward Jones Investments
  • Keath Jacoby
    • Strategic Planning and Executive Coach, Simmons Group LLC
  • Betty Massey
    • Executive Director, Mary Moody Northen Endowment
  • Steve Mataro
    • Owner, DSW Homes
  • Dr. David McCormick
    • Pediatrician, University of Texas Medical Branch
  • Debbie Sanchez
    • Senior Vice President, Banking Center Coordinator, Moody National Bank
  • Billy Williams
    • Owner, The Law Offices of Billy Williams, Jr.

Ex Officio Members

  • Dr. Kelli Moulton, GISD Superintendent
  • Dyann Polzin, GISD Chief Human Resources, Student Services & Communications Officer
  • Matthew Hay, MD, GISD Board of Trustees President (Pediatrician, University of Texas Medical Branch)


  • Erin Yarbrough, Executive Director
  • Terry Muehe, Executive Assistant